Mumbai Indians vs Gujarat Giants Match Details, Dream11 Prediction, Match 11, Pitch Report, Scoreboard Live Streaming.

WPL 2023 Match no. 12:00 The twelfth T20 match of the Women’s Premier League 2023 will be played today, Tuesday at the Brabourne Stadium in Mumbai between Mumbai Indians and Gujarat Giants at 7:30 PM. The Mumbai Indians team will try to continue the winning streak in the tournament, which Mumbai have played four matches and won all of them. The team remains in the first position with 8 points.

On the other hand, for the Sneh Rana-led Gujarat Giants team, it is important to win this match. The team won only one of the four league games and lost the other three. Gujarat Giants are placed fourth in the table with 2 points and a net ratio of -3.397.

Mumbai Indians vs Gujarat Giants match details

Tournament. Women’s Premier League (WPL) 2023

Matching. Mumbai Indians vs Gujarat Giants “Match No-12”

Day/Date: Tuesday |: March 14, 2023

Venue: Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai Maharashtra

The time. 19:30 IST

Throwing. chose the cup first

The best player of the match.

Accounts card. GG 1/1 (1)

MI:- 162/8 (20:)

Game winner.

Points Table: WPL 2023 Points Table

Live streaming of the game Jio Cinema App and Website.

Live streaming. Sports 18 channels.

Game results updates.

Mumbai Indians. Hayley Mathews, Yastika Bhatia(w), Nat Sciver-Brunt, Harmanpreet Kaur(c), Dhara Gujjar, Amelia Kerr, Issy Wong, Amanjot Kaur, Humeira Kazi, Jintimani Kalita, Saika Ishaque

Gujarat Giants. – Sabhineni Meghana, Sophia Dunkley, Harleen Deol, Ashley Gardner, Dayalan Hemalatha, Annabelle Sutherland, Sushma Verma(w), Kim Garth, Tanuja Kanwar, Sne Rana(c), Mansi Joshi

Mumbai Indians can play XI. Yastika Bhatia (w), Hayley Mathews, Nat Sciver-Brunt, Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Amelia Kerr, Pua Vastrakar, Issy Wong, Amanjot Kaur, Humeira Kazi, Jintimani Kalita, Saika Ishaque

Gujarati giants It’s possible We play XI. Sabbhineni Meghana, Laura Wolvaardt, Harleen Deol, Ashleigh Gardner, Georgia Wareham, Sushma Verma (wk), Dayalan Hemalatha, Sneh Rana (c), Kim Garth, Mansi Joshi, Tanuja Kanwar.

WPL 2023 Points Table After Match 12:

Source link