IPL 2023 Twitter reacts as CSK enter record 10th IPL final with 15-run win over GT

no photo

CSK beat GT by 15 runs in Qualifier 1.



CSK’s fairytale run in the IPL under MS Dhoni continued as they became the first team to reach this year’s final after a 15-run win over Gujarat Titans. Ravindra Jadeja (2/18) and Ruthurai Gaikwad (60) were the stars of the show as CSK are on the verge of lifting a fifth title.

Source link